Skip to main content

Our Staff

Meet The LCNCK Staff

 

LCNCK Office

Rebekah Helget – Director of Special Education rebekah.helget@usd333.com

Sara Niehues – Assitant Director of Special Education/School Psychologist sara.niehues@usd333.com

Cindy Vignery – MIS Data Clerk cindy.vignery@usd333.com

Vicki Walker – Medicaid Clerk vicki.walker@usd333.com

Jessica Elliott – Administrative Assistant jessica.elliott@usd333.com

 

USD 108 Washington

Jody Helton  – School Psychologist jhelton@usd108.org

Jessie Doll – Speech-Language Pathologist jdoll@usd108.org

Fallon Craig – Special Education Teacher fvotipka@usd108.org

Emily Lucas – Special Education Teacher elucas@usd108.org

Kim Miller – Special Education Teacher kmiller@usd108.org

Robert Smith – Special Education Teacher rsmith@usd108.org

Melissa Hyman – EC Special Education Teacher melissa.hyman@usd333.com

Leigh Gritten  – Gifted Facilitator lgritten@pikevalley.com

 

USD 109 Republic County

Jody Helton – School Psychologist jhelton@usd108.org

Katie Mai – Speech-language Pathologist kmai@usd109.org

Shelly Haskins – Special Education Teacher shaskins@usd109.org

Penny Massing – Special Education Teacher pmassing@usd109.org

Samantha Kraft – EC Special Education Teacher skraft@usd109.org

Dee Brown – Special Education Teacher dbrown@usd109.org

Karen Miller – Special Education Teacher kmiller@usd109.org

Kelly Melton – Special Education Teacher kmelton@usd109.org

Jody Callaway – Special Education Teacher jcallaway@usd109.org

Leigh Gritten – Gifted Facilitator lgritten@pikevalley.com

 

USD 224 Clifton Clyde

Sara Niehues – School Psychologist sara.niehues@usd333.com

Jessie Doll – Speech-language Pathologist jdoll@usd108.org

Amber Bryant – Special Education Teacher abryant@usd224.com

Arlene Ediger – Special Education Teacher aediger@usd224.com

Christy Wood – Special Education Teacher cwood@usd224.com

Melissa Hyman – EC Special Education Teacher melissa.hyman@usd333.com

Stacey Scott – Gifted Facilitator stacey.scott @usd333.com

 

USD 333 Concordia

Brandi Duskie – School Psychologist brandi.duskie@usd333.com

Judy Edwards – Speech-language Pathologist judy.edwards@usd333.com

Lori Stahlman – Speech-language Pathologist lori.stahlman@usd333.com

Rachel Franz – Special Education Teacher rachel.franz@usd333.com

Jordynn Gumm – Special Education Teacher jordynn.gumm@usd333.com

Heidi Bivens – Special Education Teacher heidi.bivens@usd333.com

Gail Whitley – Special Education Teacher gail.whitley@usd333.com

Darlene Sipe – EC Special Education Teacher darlene.sipe@usd333.com

Steven Bauer – Special Education Teacher steven.bauerjr@usd333.com

Sharon Krueger – Special Education Teacher sharon.krueger@usd333.com

Anne Stone – Special Education Teacher anne.stone@usd333.com

Shawn Woolsey – Special Education Teacher shawn.woolsey@usd333.com

Amber Hanson – Special Education Teacher amber.hanson@usd333.com

Cheryl Holmes – Special Education Teacher cheryl.holmes@usd333.com

David Goodwin – Special Education Teacher david.goodwin@usd333.com

Stacey Scott – Gifted Facilitator stacey.scott@usd333.com

 

USD 426 Pike Valley

Sara Niehues – School Psychologist sara.niehues@usd333.com

Lori Stahlman – Speech-language Pathologist lori.stahlman@usd333.com

Cindy Peters – Special Education Teacher cpeters@pikevalley.com

Jody Callaway – Special Education Teacher jcallaway@usd109.org

Steph Jensen – Special Education Teacher sjensen@pikevalley.com

Angie Gabel McConkey – EC Special Education Teacher angie.gabel@usd333.com

Leigh Gritten  – Gifted Facilitator lgritten@pikevalley.com

 

Itinerant Staff

Melissa Petesch – Social Worker melissa.petesch@usd333.com

Jaci Siemsen – Integrated Specialist jaci.siemsen@usd333.com

Julie Myers – Integrated Specialist julie.myers@usd333.com

Nikki Goertzen – OT/Autism Consultant nikki.goertzen@usd333.com

Angie Gabel McConkey – EC Special Education Teacher angie.gabel@usd333.com

Rachel Kueker – OT rachel.kueker@usd333.com

Brent Martin – PT bmartin@rphospital.org

Renee Mason – PT renee.mason@usd333.com

Bethany Wallin – PT bwallin@rphospital.org

Erin Wertenberger – PT ewertenberger@usd364.org

Anna Cyr – O&M acyr@kssdb.org

Amber Hanson – VI amber.hanson@usd333.com

Marlene Nelson – HI mnelson@ncksec.net