Skip to main content

LCNCK Staff

 

USD 108 Washington

Jaci Siemsen – School Psychologist jaci.siemsen@usd333.com

Jessie Doll – Speech-Language Pathologist jdoll@usd108.org

Brandy McCubbin – Special Education Teacher(EC,K-3) bmccubbin@usd108.org

Kim Miller – Special Education Teacher(4-7) kmiller@usd108.org

Gabriel Schaefer –  Special Education Teacher (8-12) gschaefer@usd108.org

Lee Gritten  – Gifted Facilitator lgritten@pikevalley.com

 

 

 

USD 109 Republic County

Sara Niehues – School Psychologist sara.niehues@usd333.com

Katie Jones – Speech-language Pathologist kjones@usd109.org

Bailey Blackwood – Special Education Teacher (EC) bailey.blackwood@usd333.com

Taunya Kreie – Special Education Teacher (K-2) tkreie@usd109.org

Amber Colby – Special Education Teacher (3-5) acolby@usd109.org

Joleen Claycamp – Substitute Special Education Teacher (6-8) 

Karen Miller – Special Education Teacher (9-12) kmiller@usd109.org

Leigh Gritten – Gifted Facilitator lgritten@pikevalley.com

 

USD 224 Clifton Clyde

Jaci Siemsen – School Psychologist jaci.siemsen@usd333.com

Jessie Doll – Speech-language Pathologist jdoll@usd108.org

Christy Wood – Special Education Teacher (EC, K-3) cwood@usd224.com

Stacey Scott – Special Education Teacher (4-8) sscott@usd224.com

Amber Bryant – Special Education Teacher (9-12)abryant@usd224.com

Leigh Gritten – Gifted Facilitator lgritten@pikevalley.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

USD 333 Concordia

Brandi Duskie – School Psychologist brandi.duskie@usd333.com

Judy Edwards – Speech-language Pathologist judy.edwards@usd333.com

Lori Stahlman – Speech-language Pathologist lori.stahlman@usd333.com

Kim Kindscher – Special Education Teacher (EC) kim.kindscher@usd333.com

Michaela Wetter – SpecialEducation Teacher (EC) michaela.wetter@usd333.com

Jordynn Welch – Special Education Teacher (K-1) jordynn.gumm@usd333.com 

Adrianna Romo – Special Education Teacher (3-4) adrianna.romo@usd333.com

Gail Whitley – Special Education Teacher (K-4) gail.whitley@usd333.com

Steven Bauer – Special Education Teacher (5-6) steven.bauerjr@usd333.com

Shawn Woolsey – Special Education Teacher (7-8) shawn.woolsey@usd333.com

Amy Florea – Special Education Teacher (7-12) amy.florea@usd333.com

Brock Hartshorn – Special Educaiton Teacher (9-12) brock.hartshorn@usd333.com

Melissa Hyman – Special Education Teacher (9-12) melissa.hyman@usd333.com

Leigh Gritten – Gifted Facilitator lgritten@pikevalley.com

 

USD 426 Pike Valley

Sara Niehues – School Psychologist sara.niehues@usd333.com

Lori Stahlman – Speech-language Pathologist lori.stahlman@usd333.com

Bailey Blackwood – Special Education Teacher (EC) bailey.blackwood@usd333.com

Heidi Bivens – Special Education Teacher (K-6) heidi.bivens@pikevalley.com

Steph Jensen – Special Education Teacher (7-12) sjensen@pikevalley.com

Leigh Gritten  – Gifted Facilitator lgritten@pikevalley.com

 

Itinerant Staff

Angela Beims – Social Worker angela.beims@usd333.com

Carla Crutcher – Instructional Coach carla.crutcher@usd333.com

Lisa McFadden – Project Search Instructor lisa.mcfadden@usd333.com

Nikki Goertzen – Structural Specialist/OT nikki.goertzen@usd333.com

Rachel Kueker – OT rachel.kueker@usd333.com

Renee Mason – PT renee.mason@usd333.com

Abbi Fiser – PT afiser@rphospital.org

Kylie Williams – BCBA/Behavior Intervention Specialist kylie.williams@usd333.com

Rachel Franz – Instructional Coach – rachel.franz@usd333.com

Amber Hanson – Visually Impaired Consultant ahanson@kssdb.org

Marlene Nelson – Hearing Impaired Consultant mnelson@ncksec.net