Skip to main content

Our Staff

Meet The LCNCK Staff

 

LCNCK Office

Rebekah Helget – Director of Special Education rebekah.helget@usd333.com

Sara Niehues – Assitant Director of Special Education/School Psychologist sara.niehues@usd333.com

Dawn Garnas – MIS Data Clerek dawn.garnas@usd333.com 

Vicki Walker – Medicaid Clerk/Accounts Payable – vicki.walker@usd333.com

Tera Ross – Administrative Assistant – tera.ross@usd333.com

 

USD 108 Washington

Jaci Siemsen – School Psychologist jaci.siemsen@usd333.com

Jessie Doll – Speech-Language Pathologist jdoll@usd108.org

Brandy McCubbin – Special Education Teacher bmccubbin@usd108.org

Richard Nelson – Special Education Teacher rnelson@usd108.org

Kim Miller – Special Education Teacher kmiller@usd108.org

Angie Gabel McConkey – EC Special Education Teacher angie.gabel@usd333.com

Stacey Scott – Gifted Facilitator stacey.scott @usd333.com

 

USD 109 Republic County

Sara Niehues – School Psychologist sara.niehues@usd333.com

Katie Jones – Speech-language Pathologist kjones@usd109.org

Shelly Haskins – Special Education Teacher shaskins@usd109.org

Penny Massing – Special Education Teacher pmassing@usd109.org

Jackie Kindel – EC Special Education Teacher/Special Ed Teacher jkindel@usd109.org

Karen Miller – Special Education Teacher kmiller@usd109.org

Jody Callaway – Special Education Teacher jcallaway@usd109.org

Brandi Mudd – Special Education Teacher bmudd@usd109.org

Leigh Gritten – Gifted Facilitator lgritten@pikevalley.com

 

USD 224 Clifton Clyde

Jaci Siemsen – School Psychologist jaci.siemsen@usd333.com

Jessie Doll – Speech-language Pathologist jdoll@usd108.org

Amber Bryant – Special Education Teacher abryant@usd224.com

Hannah Swihart – Special Educaiton Teacher hswihart@usd224.com

Christy Wood – Special Education Teacher cwood@usd224.com

Angie Gabel McConkey – EC Special Education Teacher angie.gabel@usd333.com

Stacey Scott – Gifted Facilitator stacey.scott @usd333.com

 

 

USD 333 Concordia

Brandi Duskie – School Psychologist brandi.duskie@usd333.com

Judy Edwards – Speech-language Pathologist judy.edwards@usd333.com

Lori Stahlman – Speech-language Pathologist lori.stahlman@usd333.com

Rachel Franz – Special Education Teacher rachel.franz@usd333.com

Jordynn Welch – Special Education Teacher jordynn.gumm@usd333.com

Heidi Bivens – Special Education Teacher heidi.bivens@usd333.com

Gail Whitley – Special Education Teacher gail.whitley@usd333.com

Darlene Sipe – EC Special Education Teacher darlene.sipe@usd333.com

Steven Bauer – Special Education Teacher steven.bauerjr@usd333.com

Lisa McFadden – Special Education Teacher lisa.mcfadden@usd333.com

Shawn Woolsey – Special Education Teacher shawn.woolsey@usd333.com

Amy Florea – Special Education Teacher amy.florea@usd333.com

Alexis Koops – Special Educaiton Teacher alexis.koops@usd333.com

Melissa Hyman – Special Education Teacher melissa.hyman@usd333.com

David Goodwin – Special Education Teacher david.goodwin@usd333.com

Stacey Scott – Gifted Facilitator stacey.scott@usd333.com

 

USD 426 Pike Valley

Sara Niehues – School Psychologist sara.niehues@usd333.com

Lori Stahlman – Speech-language Pathologist lori.stahlman@usd333.com

Cindy Peters – Special Education Teacher cpeters@pikevalley.com

Steph Jensen – Special Education Teacher sjensen@pikevalley.com

Angie Gabel McConkey – EC Special Education Teacher angie.gabel@usd333.com

Leigh Gritten  – Special Education Teacher/Gifted Facilitator lgritten@pikevalley.com

 

Itinerant Staff

Carla Crutcher – Integrated Specialist carla.crutcher@usd333.com

Kylie Williams – BCBA kylie.williams@usd333.com

Nikki Goertzen – OT/Structured Teaching Consultant nikki.goertzen@usd333.com

Rachel Kueker – OT rachel.kueker@usd333.com

Renee Mason – PT renee.mason@usd333.com

Bethany Wallin – PT bwallin@rphospital.org

Abbi Oelsleger – PT afiser@rphospital.org

Erin Wertenberger – PT ewertenberger@usd364.org

Anna Cyr – O&M acyr@kssdb.org

Amber Hanson – VI 

Marlene Nelson – HI mnelson@ncksec.net